Thank you for your interest in the WITS Spring Season 2020

Due to the Covid-19 Situation, the WITS season has been suspended in accordance with the Singapore Government’s Circuit Breaker rules.  Unfortunately we have been unable to continue our Spring 2020 season.  Registration for the Autumn 2020 season opens 25th May 2020.


Spring Season

The season runs from February through to May

Premier A & Premier B Division teams play on Mondays

A & Alpha Division teams play on Tuesdays

B & Beta Division teams play on Wednesdays

C & D Division teams play on Thursdays

Please note that dates are subject to change.


Our Spring 2020 Doubles Teams

Please click here to see our WITS Doubles teams for 2020.