Premier A

Premier B

A Division

Alpha Division

B Division

Beta Division

C Division

D Division

2019 RULES

The league bases its rules on ITF and USTA rules, found on the following websites:

Please note: The WITS Rule Book supersedes the ITF and USTA rules.


The minutes from the Autumn 2018 Captains’ Meeting can be found on the link below: